Lamentations Adventure Anthology - Fire

Artikelnummer: LFP0060

Kategorie: Neuheiten

29,99 €

inkl. 7% USt. , zzgl. Versand

momentan nicht verfügbar

Lieferzeit: 2 - 3 Werktage

This volume collects the four adventures previously released as Tower of the Stargazer, Th e God that Crawls, The Monolith from Beyond Space and Time, and The Doom-Cave of the Crystal-Headed Children: * Tower of the Stargazer presents a familiar traditional fantasy adventure location, the wizard?s tower, and adds cosmic horror to infuse the familiar with something strange. * The God that Crawls involves the mystery of what exactly lies in the catacombs beneath an ancient church. How far will the curiosity of your players take their characters before it is too late? * The Monolith from beyond Space and Time is the deep end of the Weird Horror pool, pure cosmicism and the most intense and pure concentration of Weird in the entire Lamentations of the Flame Princess catalog. * The Doom-Cave of the Crystal-Headed Children is a bit of a farce, with an absurd premise that invites characters into a reality-bending environment where they will have much opportunity to make some very bad decisions. Includes new artwork! For use with Lamentations of the Flame Princess Weird Fantasy Role-Playing and other traditional tabletop role-playing games. Made in Finland.

Bitte melden Sie sich an, um einen Tag hinzuzufügen.